Loki's solar system was named the Frost Giant system by human explorers. It consists of eight planets circling a K5 star, Surtur. All except Loki, the closest, are gas giants of the Jovian type. The worlds are:

 1. Loki

2. Hymir

3. Tjasse

4. Gymir

5. Gerd

6. Aegir

7. Skade

8. Thrym

Those interested with comments, suggestions, things I have forgotten, things I messed up, contact me at... E-Mail:a l.schroeder@nashville.com

Click here to go to back to AL'S COSMIC COMIC HOME PAGE Copyright © 1997 Al Schroeder